Zwischenablage

In die Zwischenablage hinzufügen: ( 0 )

Zwischenablage ( 0 ) 


+48 67 216 05 95

Vertrieb

KM Import - Marcin Typiło

Marcin Typiło

Kaufmann
Mobil: +48 515 258 414
Festnetz-Telefon: +48 67 21 17 212
E-mail: marcin.typilo@kmimport.pl

Schreib mir
KM Import - Maciej Kożuchowski

Maciej Kożuchowski

Kaufmann
Mobil: +48 608 061 869
Festnetz-Telefon: +48 67 211 72 02
E-mail: maciej.kozuchowski@kmimport.pl

Schreib mir
KM Import - Marcin Cis

Marcin Cis

Kaufmann
Mobil: +48 602 748 660
Festnetz-Telefon: +48 67 211 72 05
E-mail: marcin.cis@kmimport.pl

Schreib mir
KM Import - Marek Górniak

Marek Górniak

Kaufmann
Mobil: +48 501 310 311
Festnetz-Telefon: +48 67 211 72 03
E-mail: marek.gorniak@kmimport.pl

Schreib mir
KM Import - Marcin Bryda

Marcin Bryda

Kaufmann
Mobil: +48 537 055 111
Festnetz-Telefon: +48 67 211 72 02
E-mail: marcin.bryda@kmimport.pl

Schreib mir
KM Import - Dariusz Skibicki

Dariusz Skibicki

Kaufmann
Mobil: +48 531 530 834
Festnetz-Telefon: -
E-mail: dariusz.skibicki@kmimport.pl

Schreib mir

Service-Abteilung

KM Import - Adam Bigos

Adam Bigos

Service-Manager
Mobil: +48 509 422 936
Festnetz-Telefon: +48 67 211 72 37
E-mail: adam.bigos@kmimport.pl

Schreib mir
KM Import - Piotr Januszkiewicz

Piotr Januszkiewicz

Werkstatt-Meister
Mobil: +48 602 767 135
Festnetz-Telefon: +48 67 21 17 211
E-mail: piotr.januszkiewicz@kmimport.pl

Schreib mir

Buchhaltung

KM Import -

Iwona Dobosz

Hauptbuchhalter
Mobil: +48 516 125 646
Festnetz-Telefon: +48 67 211 72 09
E-mail: iwona.dobosz@kmimport.pl

Schreib mir
KM Import -

Małgorzata Łazarecka

Personalleiterin
Mobil: +48 509 847 714
Festnetz-Telefon: +48 67 211 72 10
E-mail: malgorzata.lazarecka@kmimport.pl

Schreib mir

So finden Sie uns

View in Google Maps

Kontaktformular

captcha