Schowek

Ilość ofert w schowku: ( 0 )

Schowek ( 0 ) 


+48 67 216 05 95

Dział handlowy

KM Import - Marcin Cis

Marcin Cis

Handlowiec
Tel. gsm: +48 602 748 660
Tel. stacjonarny: +48 67 211 72 05
E-mail: marcin.cis@kmimport.pl

Napisz do mnie
KM Import - Marek Górniak

Marek Górniak

Handlowiec
Tel. gsm: +48 501 310 311
Tel. stacjonarny: +48 67 211 72 03
E-mail: marek.gorniak@kmimport.pl

Napisz do mnie
KM Import - Marcin Typiło

Marcin Typiło

Handlowiec
Tel. gsm: +48 515 258 414
Tel. stacjonarny: +48 67 21 17 212
E-mail: marcin.typilo@kmimport.pl

Napisz do mnie
KM Import - Marcin Bryda

Marcin Bryda

Handlowiec Województwo Zachodniopomorskie
Tel. gsm: +48 537 055 111
Tel. stacjonarny: +48 67 211 72 02
E-mail: marcin.bryda@kmimport.pl

Napisz do mnie
KM Import - Dariusz Skibicki

Dariusz Skibicki

Handlowiec Województwo Kujawsko-Pomorskie
Tel. gsm: +48 531 530 834
Tel. stacjonarny: -
E-mail: dariusz.skibicki@kmimport.pl

Napisz do mnie
KM Import - Maciej Kożuchowski

Maciej Kożuchowski

Handlowiec Województwo Wielkopolskie
Tel. gsm: +48 608 061 869
Tel. stacjonarny: +48 67 211 72 02
E-mail: maciej.kozuchowski@kmimport.pl

Napisz do mnie
KM Import - Marcin Zając

Marcin Zając

Handlowiec Województwo Wielkopolskie
Tel. gsm: +48 606 217 006
Tel. stacjonarny: -
E-mail: marcin.zajac@kmimport.pl

Napisz do mnie

KM Serwis

KM Import - Adam Bigos

Adam Bigos

Kierownik Serwisu
Tel. gsm: +48 509 422 936
Tel. stacjonarny: +48 67 211 72 37
E-mail: adam.bigos@kmimport.pl

Napisz do mnie
KM Import - Piotr Januszkiewicz

Piotr Januszkiewicz

Mistrz Serwisu
Tel. gsm: +48 602 767 135
Tel. stacjonarny: +48 67 21 17 211
E-mail: piotr.januszkiewicz@kmimport.pl

Napisz do mnie
KM Import - Przemysław Jankowski

Przemysław Jankowski

Mistrz Serwisu
Tel. gsm: +48 881 927 450
Tel. stacjonarny: +48 67 211 72 11
E-mail: przemyslaw.jankowski@kmimport.pl

Napisz do mnie
KM Import - Eugeniusz Typiło

Eugeniusz Typiło

Sprzedaż części
Tel. gsm: +48 509 634 765
Tel. stacjonarny: +48 67 211 72 22
E-mail: eugeniusz.typilo@kmimport.pl

Napisz do mnie
KM Import - Dominika Waśkowiak

Dominika Waśkowiak

Specjalistka ds. Faktur
Tel. gsm: -
Tel. stacjonarny: +48 67 211 72 02
E-mail: dominika.waskowiak@kmimport.pl

Napisz do mnie

Dział księgowy

KM Import -

Iwona Dobosz

Główny Księgowy
Tel. gsm: -
Tel. stacjonarny: +48 67 211 72 09
E-mail: iwona.dobosz@kmimport.pl

Napisz do mnie
KM Import -

Małgorzata Łazarecka

Kadrowa
Tel. gsm: -
Tel. stacjonarny: +48 67 211 72 10
E-mail: malgorzata.lazarecka@kmimport.pl

Napisz do mnie
KM Import -

Magdalena Marciniak

Specjalistka ds. Faktur
Tel. gsm: 531 615 053
Tel. stacjonarny: +48 67 21 17 216
E-mail: magdalena.marciniak@kmimport.pl

Napisz do mnie

Dojazd do nas

Wyświetl w Google Maps

Formularz kontaktowy

captcha