Zwischenablage

In die Zwischenablage hinzufügen: ( 0 )

Zwischenablage ( 0 ) 


+48 67 216 05 95

Vertrieb

KM Import - Marcin Typiło

Marcin Typiło

Kaufmann
Mobil: +48 515 258 414
Festnetz-Telefon: +48 67 21 17 212
E-mail: marcin.typilo@kmimport.pl

Schreib mir Whatsapp Viber
KM Import - Marcin Cis

Marcin Cis

Kaufmann
Mobil: +48 602 748 660
Festnetz-Telefon: +48 67 211 72 05
E-mail: marcin.cis@kmimport.pl

Schreib mir Whatsapp Viber
KM Import - Marek Górniak

Marek Górniak

Kaufmann
Mobil: +48 501 310 311
Festnetz-Telefon: +48 67 211 72 03
E-mail: marek.gorniak@kmimport.pl

Schreib mir Whatsapp Viber
KM Import - Marcin Bryda

Marcin Bryda

Kaufmann
Mobil: +48 537 055 111
Festnetz-Telefon: +48 67 211 72 02
E-mail: marcin.bryda@kmimport.pl

Schreib mir Whatsapp Viber
KM Import - Marcin Zając

Marcin Zając

Kaufmann
Mobil: +48 606 217 006
Festnetz-Telefon: -
E-mail: marcin.zajac@kmimport.pl

Schreib mir Whatsapp Viber
KM Import - Krzysztof Marlewski

Krzysztof Marlewski

Kaufmann
Mobil: +48 508 341 602
Festnetz-Telefon: -
E-mail: krzysztof.marlewski@kmimport.pl

Schreib mir Whatsapp Viber
KM Import - Paulina Jamka

Paulina Jamka

Vertriebsassistent
Mobil: +48 660 525 697
Festnetz-Telefon: -
E-mail: paulina.jamka@kmimport.pl

Schreib mir

Service-Abteilung

KM Import - Piotr Januszkiewicz

Piotr Januszkiewicz

Werkstatt-Meister
Mobil: +48 602 767 135
Festnetz-Telefon: +48 67 21 17 211
E-mail: piotr.januszkiewicz@kmimport.pl

Schreib mir
KM Import - Przemysław Jankowski

Przemysław Jankowski

Werkstatt-Meister
Mobil: +48 881 927 450
Festnetz-Telefon: +48 67 21 17 211
E-mail: przemyslaw.jankowski@kmimport.pl

Schreib mir
KM Import - Maria Klugiewicz

Maria Klugiewicz

Buchhalter
Mobil: +48 538 895 880
Festnetz-Telefon: +48 67 211 72 02
E-mail: maria.klugiewicz@kmimport.pl

Schreib mir
KM Import - Dominika Waśkowiak

Dominika Waśkowiak

Rechnungsspezialist
Mobil: -
Festnetz-Telefon: + 48 67 211 72 02
E-mail: dominika.waskowiak@kmimport.pl

Schreib mir
KM Import - Eugeniusz Typiło

Eugeniusz Typiło

Lagerarbeiter
Mobil: +48 509 634 765
Festnetz-Telefon: + 48 67 211 72 22
E-mail: eugeniusz.typilo@kmimport.pl

Schreib mir
KM Import - Andrzej Rosochowicz

Andrzej Rosochowicz

Lagerarbeiter
Mobil: +48 509 634 765
Festnetz-Telefon: +48 67 211 72 22
E-mail: andrzej.rosochowicz@kmimport.pl

Schreib mir

Buchhaltung

KM Import -

Iwona Dobosz

Finanzdirektor
Mobil: +48 516 125 646
Festnetz-Telefon: +48 67 211 72 09
E-mail: iwona.dobosz@kmimport.pl

Schreib mir
KM Import -

Małgorzata Łazarecka

Personalleiterin
Mobil: +48 509 847 714
Festnetz-Telefon: +48 67 211 72 10
E-mail: malgorzata.lazarecka@kmimport.pl

Schreib mir
KM Import -

Milena Migacz

Rechnungsspezialist
Mobil: +48 539 191 536
Festnetz-Telefon: +48 67 211 72 16
E-mail: milena.migacz@kmimport.pl

Schreib mir
KM Import -

Anna Iwicka

Buchhalter
Mobil: +48 531 615 053
Festnetz-Telefon: +48 67 211 72 09
E-mail: anna.iwicka@kmimport.pl

Schreib mir

So finden Sie uns

View in Google Maps