Hold Bin

Offers quantity: ( 0 )

Hold Bin ( 0 ) 


+48 67 216 05 95

Sales department

KM Import - Marcin Cis

Marcin Cis

Trader
Mobile: +48 602 748 660
Phone: +48 67 211 72 05
E-mail: marcin.cis@kmimport.pl

Write to me Whatsapp Viber
KM Import - Marcin Typiło

Marcin Typiło

Trader
Mobile: +48 515 258 414
Phone: +48 67 21 17 212
E-mail: marcin.typilo@kmimport.pl

Write to me Whatsapp Viber
KM Import - Marek Górniak

Marek Górniak

Trader
Mobile: +48 501 310 311
Phone: +48 67 211 72 03
E-mail: marek.gorniak@kmimport.pl

Write to me Whatsapp Viber
KM Import - Marcin Bryda

Marcin Bryda

Trader
Mobile: +48 537 055 111
Phone: +48 67 211 72 02
E-mail: marcin.bryda@kmimport.pl

Write to me Whatsapp Viber
KM Import - Marcin Zając

Marcin Zając

Trader
Mobile: +48 606 217 006
Phone: -
E-mail: marcin.zajac@kmimport.pl

Write to me Whatsapp Viber
KM Import - Krzysztof Marlewski

Krzysztof Marlewski

Trader
Mobile: +48 508 341 602
Phone: -
E-mail: krzysztof.marlewski@kmimport.pl

Write to me Whatsapp Viber
KM Import - Paulina Jamka

Paulina Jamka

Sales Department Assistant
Mobile: +48 660 525 697
Phone: -
E-mail: paulina.jamka@kmimport.pl

Write to me Whatsapp

Service Department

KM Import - Piotr Januszkiewicz

Piotr Januszkiewicz

The Workshop Master
Mobile: +48 602 767 135
Phone: +48 67 21 17 211
E-mail: piotr.januszkiewicz@kmimport.pl

Write to me
KM Import - Przemysław Jankowski

Przemysław Jankowski

The Workshop Master
Mobile: +48 881 927 450
Phone: +48 67 211 72 37
E-mail: przemyslaw.januszkiewicz@kmimport.pl

Write to me
KM Import - Maria Klugiewicz

Maria Klugiewicz

Accountant
Mobile: +48 538 895 880
Phone: +48 67 211 72 02
E-mail: maria.klugiewicz@kmimport.pl

Write to me
KM Import - Dominika Waśkowiak

Dominika Waśkowiak

Invoices
Mobile: -
Phone: +48 67 211 72 02
E-mail: dominika.waskowiak@kmimport.pl

Write to me
KM Import - Eugeniusz Typiło

Eugeniusz Typiło

Warehouseman
Mobile: +48 509 634 765
Phone: +48 67 211 72 22
E-mail: eugeniusz.typilo@kmimport.pl

Write to me
KM Import - Andrzej Rosochowicz

Andrzej Rosochowicz

Warehouseman
Mobile: +48 509 634 765
Phone: + 48 67 211 72 22
E-mail: andrzej.rosochowicz@kmimport.pl

Write to me

Accounting Department

KM Import -

Iwona Dobosz

Chief Accountant
Mobile: +48 516 125 646
Phone: +48 67 211 72 09
E-mail: iwona.dobosz@kmimport.pl

Write to me
KM Import -

Małgorzata Łazarecka

Human Resources
Mobile: +48 509 847 714
Phone: +48 67 211 72 10
E-mail: malgorzata.lazarecka@kmimport.pl

Write to me
KM Import -

Milena Migacz

Invoices
Mobile: +48 539 191 536
Phone: +48 67 21 17 216
E-mail: milena.migacz@kmimport.pl

Write to me
KM Import -

Anna Iwicka

Accountant
Mobile: +48 531 615 053
Phone: +48 67 211 72 09
E-mail: anna.iwicka@kmimport.pl

Write to me

How to find us

View in Google Maps